Printed Jon Levy Exhibition text print.

I just collected this A0 print from Vital Signz, they did a really good job, however, I had to ask them to trim down the foamex as it was visible from the front, when looking at it face-on. I’m so glad I found this company, they did a massive favour for me by rushing these print jobs through. He told me that the inks are supposed to dry for 48 hours before he sends them to clients, but as I was picking them up, he allowed me to take it as soon as it was ready.

A0PRINT

This entry was posted in Degree Show. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

