First Catalogue Draft

Today we completed the first draft of the Raw Format catalogue.

We as a team decided to style the catalogue around the Raw Format Logo, using the same font and colours throughout. I was greatly inspired by The ‘Road to 2012’ catalogue I had looked at previously, I have tried to vary page layouts where I could, tailoring each students page individually.

Obviously, some information is still missing from the catalogue due to people not sending it to me yet, I did try to find as much as I could off the other’s blogs, but some isn’t good enough quality to display in the catalogue. I have sent this draft out to all the students so that they can check their pages are ok.

When I make this catalogue interactive, I will add videos to some students pages, if they want me to. I will also add the clickable map (with shortcuts to students work), the transitioning front cover and the twitter feed. For now, I am happy with the design and layout of the catalogue.

This entry was posted in Degree Show. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

