Finalised Object Ideas

Due to the unavailability of certain objects from my previous post, I have decided to choose 3 of these fairy tales to portray. These are:

 

Goldie Locks & The Three Bears – Blonde Hair, Bowl of porridge

I will buy blonde hair extensions. I just need to buy a bowl that’s in keeping with the theme.

Beauty & The Beast – Hand mirror, a rose

I’ve bought the mirror, the rose wont be difficult to get.

Jack & The Beanstalk – Axe, golden egg, beans

For this one, the axe is an essential part of the story. As the other fairy tales I’ve chosen have two objects, I’ve decided to include the golden egg as I feel it is more of a fantasy object than the beans.

This entry was posted in Professional Photographic Practice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

