Artefact

Originally for my artefact, I had decided to document a walk and use the method of stop motion animation to display the photos in a sequence, showing the progression of the walk. I took some photos in the day and some at night. I actually preferred the photos that I took at night, which are not in a sequence but are experimenting with long shutter speeds- something I have always loved doing because of the uniqueness of each photo. This is also known as  ‘Painting with Light’ or ‘Light Graffiti’ which I have blog post on.

This is a photo I took in the day shoot, although I prefer the night images on their own, I do think the countryside contrasts with the urban terrain.

Link to the slideshow: http://www.flickr.com/photos/hkuchta/sets/72157626628050743/show/

This entry was posted in PPD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

