My Kodak Brownie Six-20 Model D

Today I found a Six-20 Brownie Model D camera in a charity shop, for £6, it’s in great condition so I thought it was worth buying. The film for this camera (Six-20) was discontinued, but because I was looking at buying a Brownie before, I already knew that it is possible to re-spool 120 film onto a 620 spool.

I have found the manual online, (as this was missing from the bag), and I love the typical 1950’s illustrations (see below)

I now plan to buy a 620 spool or film so I can start re-spooling film to use. (I can buy these from ebay).

This entry was posted in Creative Digital Practice, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

